

PRAHLADRAI DALMIA LIONS COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS

ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified

NOTICE

<u>23/10/2021</u>

BMS THIRD YEAR SEM V

SHOW CAUSE NOTICE FOR FAILING TO SATISFY THE ATTENDANCE NORMS

Following Students are hereby informed that they are asked to show cause as to why they should not be debarred from appearing at the Third Year Semester V Examination to be held from 15th November, 2021. Concerned students are further informed that they should attend the meeting in person along with parent and appropriate proofs on 25th October, 2021 at 11.00 am in the 3rd Floor T3 Classroom. The meeting will be between 11am-12.30pm. No student will be entertained after 12.30pm.

SR NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1	F-3001	AGARWAL DHRUV SURESH ANUPAMA
2	F-3004	BAIT SHRUTI VINOD
3	F-3008	BHIVANDE AASHITA SATISH SNEHA
4	F-3010	BISAWA RISHABH SURESH
5	F-3012	EKTA CHATURVEDI
6	F-3013	CHOUBEY SHUBHAM ASHOK SHASHIKALA
7	F-3016	DESAI KRISHI ANKITBHAI
8	F-3022	JADAV NIKITA DHANJIBHAI MAMTA
9	F-3031	MORE GAURANG SIDDHRAJ SANDHYA
10	F-3036	PATEL BHAVIKA MAHESH NAYNA
11	F-3038	JHA ALKA GANESH
12	F-3039	POKHARNA YASH RAMESH KUSUM
13	F-3050	SHARMA TANOJ KUNAL SEEMA
14	F-3059	SINGH ANIKET RAJ BABITA
15	F-3065	TIWARI ABHISHEK
16	F-3068	THAKUR RAHUL BALNITYANAND
17	F-3075	SINGH PRASHANT BRIJKISHOR

Students, who fail to attend the same, will be liable for the action taken by the college.

18	M-3139	KUSHWAHA MANISHA PANKRIPAL UMADEVI
19	M-3143	MISTRY ABID ARIF YASMEEN
20	M-3172	NAIDU RICKY RAHUL
21	M-3174	PAWAR AARTI VISHNU
22	M-3175	VEERAN PRAVEEN KUMAR SHANMUGA
23	M-3107	ARYA ABHIJEET GANESH ANANDI
24	M-3137	KHAN USAMA ARIF
25	M-3181	RAIABHISHEK
26	M-3168	PATWAL RISHIT UMESH JAYA
27	M-3121	PARTH GAIKWAD PRASANNA
28	M-3158	SINGH RIYA RAJESHWAR SANDHYA
29	M-3169	KHAN ALFIYA SOHAB
30	M-3177	DURAISAMY MAHIMARAJ D STELLAMARY
31	M-3112	BOHRA RISHABH RAKESH LEELA
32	M-3135	KHAN MASARRAT MOHAMED KAMAR
33	M-3115	CHETTY MARIA JOHNSON
34	M-3123	HARSHITA RAKESH BHATT
35	M-3149	RAUT MANSWEE KRISHNAKUMAR
36	M-3157	PRATISHA SINGH
37	M-3111	BINDAL MANISH SANJAY
38	M-3138	KOTHARI PULKIT KAMLESH
39	M-3156	SINGH ADITYA MUNISH RENU
40	M-3180	JOSHI YASH SHEKHAR
41	HRM -3213	RAWARIA DIXITA SHYAMJI



Xular 49

Nou

Prof. Poonam Sharma Attend. Committee Member Prof. Sanjana Khemka Attend. Committee Convenor Prof. Subhashini Naikar Vice Principal SFC

Dr. Kiran Mane **I/C Principal**

DI/N-STD/GEN/00