

PRAHLADRAI DALMIA LIONS COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified

NOTICE

Date: 14/06/2023

All the students who have taken admission in SYSFC & TY SFC are hereby informed that their regular lectures will begin from 15th June 2023.

Kindly note that all students should continue to sit in the same division as last year until they get their new roll no & division.

CLASS	Room No	Faculty Name	TIMING
SYBMS A (FINANCE)	T12	Mr. Hitesh Sharma	9 am to 10.40 am
SYBMS B (MARKETING)	T11	Ms. Sheetal Poojari	9 am to 10.40 am
SYBMS C (HRM)	T10	Ms. Tejal Mogre	9 am to 10.40 am
TYBMS A (FINANCE)	Т9	Mr. Nirav Tawadia	7.00 am to 8.40 am
TYBMS B (MARKETING)	Т8	Ms. Ridhisha Tarkari	9 am to 10.40 am
TYBMS C (HRM)	Т7	Ms. Poonam Sharma	9 am to 10.40 am
SYBAF A	FT4	Ms. Aditi Save	9 am to 10.40 am
SYBAF B	FT3	Ms. Malvika Khajuria	9 am to 10.40 am
SYBAF C	FT2	Ms Sarita Jha	9 am to 10.40 am
TYBAF A	G4	Ms.Sailee Shringarpure	9 am to 10.40 am
TYBAF B	G5	Ms. Sneha Hathi	9 am to 10.40 am
TYBAF C	G6	Mr. Rahul Yadav	9 am to 10.40 am
SYBBI A & B	F2	Ms. Namrata M.	9 am to 10.40 am
TYBBI A & B	F2	C.A Durgesh K.	7.00 am to 8.40 am
SYBAMMC A & B	F2	Ms. Duheeta Joshi	11.00 am to 12.40 pm
TYBAMMC (ADV & JOR)	ADV	Ms.Aakansha Mangaokar	7.00 am to 8.40 am
	JOUR- T1	Ms. Neha Sharma	7.00 am to 8.40 am
SYBFM	T4	Ms. Sangeeta Jain	9.00 am to 10.40 am
TYBFM	Т6	Mr. Rahul Pandya	7.00 am to 8.40 am
SYBIM	Т3	Mr.Pankaj Jain	9.00 am to 10.40 am
TYBIM	T2	Mr. Satish Pandey	9.00 am to 10.40 am
SYBSC IT	FT2	Ms. Aditi Save	11.00 am to 12.40 pm
TYBSC IT	COMPUTER LAB	Ms. Rupali Mishra	11.00 am to 12.40 pm

SHaitar

Prof. Subhashini Naikar Vice Principal SFC DI/N-STD/Gen/00 Dr. Kiran Mane I/C Principal

Sunder Nagar, Swami Vivekanand Road, Malad (West), Mumbai – 400064.

Tel.: +02235112985 □ 02235115316 □ E-mail:

dalmialionscollege@gmail.com Website: www.dalmialionscollege.ac.in