PRAHLADRAI DALMIA LIONS COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECO.



Sunder Nagar, S.V.Road, Malad (w), Mumbai – 400 064.

NAAC Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (III Cycle) ISO 21001: 2018 Certified (Government Aided & Affiliated to University of Mumbai & AICTE)

University of Mumbai Recognized Research Centre in Accountancy, Commerce & Business Economics
A Government Approved Hindi Linguistic Minority Institute

F.Y.B.SC.IT. [OPEN] SECOND MERIT LIST 2025-2026

Merit. No.	Student Name	Maths Marks
2	GUPTA HANSRAJ SANTOSH	80
4	SHAIKH JASHARAH ZULFIQUARALI	77
5	MISHRA PUNIT ASHUTOSH	73
6	YADAV AMIT RAMESH	72
10	GIREESHAN SESHA NA	68
11	PATIL LAVINA SHARAD	67
13	SOGAM YASH SANJAY	66
15	UPADHYAY VIVEK BALKISHAN	64
16	MEHTA OJAS GIRISH	63
17	BHANDARI NEHA DEVDAS	63
20	OAK VEDANT SACHIN	61
21	KAMBLE YASH VISHAL	61
25	KUMBHAR MAHAK CHANDRAKANT	57
26	MARPALLI SACHIN PRAKASH	57
29	PATEL LALIT VIRENDRA	56
30	YADAV POONAM VIRENDRA	56

Prof. (Dr.)Digambar Ganjewar Principal

Note: - Intake seats are limited and admissions will be strictly on first come first serve basis till the completion of seats.

PRAHLADRAI DALMIA LIONS COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECO.

Sunder Nagar, S.V.Road, Malad (w), Mumbai – 400 064.

NAAC Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (III Cycle) ISO 21001: 2018 Certified
(Government Aided & Affiliated to University of Mumbai & AICTE)

University of Mumbai Recognized Research Centre in Accountancy, Commerce & Business Economics
A Government Approved Hindi Linguistic Minority Institute

F.Y.B.SC. (IT) [MINORITY] SECOND MERIT LIST 2025-2026

Merit .No.	Student Name	Maths Marks
1	NADAF ADNAN ABBAS	76
3	BHIVSANE SIDDHARTH	67

F.Y.B.SC. (IT) [GAPWISE] SECOND MERIT LIST 2025-2026

Merit .No.	Student Name	Maths Marks
3	YADAV PRAVINKUMAR ARUNKUMAR	63

Prof. (Dr.)Digambar Ganjewar
Principal

Note: - Intake seats are limited and admissions will be strictly on first come first serve basis till the completion of seats.

PRAHLADRAI DALMIA LIONS COLLEGE OF COMM., & ECO.

Sunder Nagar, S.V.Road, Malad (w), Mumbai – 400 064.

NAAC Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (III Cycle) ISO 21001: 2018 Certified
(Government Aided & Affiliated to University of Mumbai & AICTE)

University of Mumbai Recognized Research Centre in Accountancy, Commerce & Business Economics
A Government Approved Hindi Linguistic Minority Institute

F.Y.B.SC (IT) [OPEN] SAMARTH PORTAL SECOND MERIT 2025-26

MERIT .NO.	Student Name	Maths Marks
1	Prathamesh Sadashiv Mestri	89
2	Hansraj Santosh Gupta	80
3	Riya Ashok Valmiki	80
4	Krish Kamlesh Vishwakarma	79
5	Akash Manoj Rawat	79
6	Kusum Girdhari Lal Gurjar	76
8	Mohammed Adnan	76
9	Sudhanshu gond	75
10	Punit Ashutosh Mishra	73
11	Amit Ramesh Yadav	72
12	Lokesh Suthar	71
13	Keshav Kishor Mishra	71
14	Ravi Indrabhagvan Mishra	70
15	Iqra Ekhlaak Khan	69
16	Swayam Mahesh Ambavkar	69
17	Sesha Gireeshan	68
18	Siddharth Rajesh Bhivsane	67
19	Sakshi Amarjit Vishwakarma	66
20	Yash Sanjay Sogam	66
21	Saloni Rajesh Kumar Kushwaha	65
22	Sneha Mukesh Semwal	64
23	Vivek Balkishan Upadhyay	64
24	Rupam Harihar Jha	64
26	Ojas Mehta	63
27	Sai Vidya Bhutale	63
28	Neha Devdas Bhandari	63
29	Tanvir Sirajuddin Shaikh	62
30	Archana Jagu Chaursiya	62
31	Vedant Sachin Oak	61
32	Yash Vishal Kamble	61
33	Shaikh Arsalan Piyarali	61
34	Saw Gopal Punit	60

Prof. (Dr.)Digambar Ganjewar Principal

Note: - *Intake seats are limited and admissions will be strictly on first come first serve basis till the completion of seats.

* Those who have not yet filled out the college online admission form are kindly requested to do so as soon as possible.

PRAHLADRAI DALMIA LIONS COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECO.

Sunder Nagar, S.V.Road, Malad (w), Mumbai – 400 064.

NAAC Re-accredited with 'A' Grade (III Cycle) ISO 21001: 2018 Certified (Government Aided & Affiliated to University of Mumbai & AICTE)

University of Mumbai Recognized Research Centre in Accountancy, Commerce & Business Economics A Government Approved Hindi Linguistic Minority Institute

F.Y.B.SC. (IT) [GAPWISE] SAMARTH PORTAL SECOND MERIT LIST 2025-26

Merit No.	Student Name	Maths Marks
1	Shobhanshu Girish Sharma	90
2	RISHABH DEV	82
3	Monika Atma Yadav	78
4	Jasharah Zulfiquarali Shaikh	77
5	Nivesh Kumar	75
6	Sheetal Surendra Yadav	72
7	Rakesh Dheran Yadav	70
8	Abdul Kadir Abdul Sattar Ansari	69
9	Amit Ramanand Yadav	68
10	Vimal Kumar Swaminath Mourya	68
11	Neeti Prakash Patel	68
12	Lavina Sharad Patil	67
13	Harsh Vishnu Gautam	66
14	Sahil Devendra Singh	63
15	Pravinkumar Arunkumar Yadav	63
16	Raj Vinod Sharma	62
17	Roshni Gulab Kanaujiya	62
19	Shashank Sureshchandra Yadav	61
20	Abhishek Nandlal Vishwakarma	60

Prof. (Dr.)Digambar Ganjewar Principal

Note: - *Intake seats are limited and admissions will be strictly on first come first serve basis till the completion of seats.

* Those who have not yet filled out the college online admission form are kindly requested to do so as soon as possible.