Exam Committee Members for the academic year 2025-26

- 1) Prof. (Dr.) D. N. Ganjewar (Principal & Controller of Examinations)
- 2) Ms. Subhashini Naikar (Vice- Principal, Self- finance programmes)
- 3) CA Mr. Durgesh Y. Kenkre (Convener)
- 4) Ms. Sailee Shringarpure (Member)
- 5) Dr. Ms. Rupali Mishra (Member)
- 6) Mr. Pankaj Jain (Member)
- 7) Ms. Aakanksha Mangavkar (Member)
- 8) Mr. Mansi Bafna (Member)
- 9) Mr.Nirav Tawadia (Member)
- 10) Mr. Rahul Yadav (Member)
- 11) Ms. Sneha Hathi (Member)